IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7	GOVERNOR Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT LAKE COUNTY, INDIANA REPUBLICAN BALLOT	SUZANNE CROUCH ERIC DODEN
MAY 7, 2024	BRAD CHAMBERS
======================================	CURTIS HILL
REPUBLICAN ====================================	JAMIE REITENOUR
	MIKE BRAUN
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete NIKKI R HALEY	UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 1 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
DONALD J TRUMP	RANDY NIEMEYER
UNITED STATES SENATOR	BEN RUIZ
Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	DEIN RUIZ

JIM BANKS

STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 3

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

MAYA ANGELOU BROWN

WILL MILLER

STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 14

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

IVAN URSERY II

COUNTY CORONER

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

ANDREW DELANO

STATE CONVENTION **DELEGATE** District 12 Vote For Eight (8) Only 0 selected, incomplete WILLIAM (BILL) ASHCRAFT **SUZY BARNHART AMY BRAILEY ANDREW DELANO**

BEN RUIZ LILIANA RUIZ JEFF SADLOWSKI LUCIA (LUCI) SADLOWSKI **BRENDA SCHMIEDEL** DANIEL SCHMIEDEL

IVAN URSERY II

LEONARD H DELANO JR **RAYMOND LOPEZ SR**

Page: 3

SABINE MILLER

SHARON LEVELS

TARA NELSON

JOHN OELBERG

JULIE OLTHOFF

RON OLTHOFF